Genuine Broaster Chicken

Hey guy’s… welcome to my post,this time I wanted to eat something meaty, so i decided to grab something delicious and unique. This place caught my attention because they served Red and Green Burgers!!! Yes you read it right. I was wondering how burger can be transformed into colored one’s so I had a visit.

So this place is a American food place newely opened  where varieties of burger and fried chicken are served with unique taste. This is a very good place for meat lovers. 

The interior is filled with sporty views & cinematic portraits and few interesting chicken drawings and quotes and you’ll be occupied with that till your order is served.

       So let’s move on to the food part. I ordered the fried chicken named The Legendary Genuine Broaster Chicken, basically that’s an fried chicken platter of 6 chicken pieces which was a combination of 3 fried chicken (Classic plain, Happy fried and Masala chicken) also with 3  with tasty and luscious dips ( Thai sweet chilli, curry mango and cheesey jalapeno). The fried chicken taste so good..it was juicy, meat was succulent and perfect crunchyness outside and tenderness inside. This was an complete Indo-american dish.

It’s time for the main dish burgerrr…. This place has the Red and Green burgers Which drags everybody’s eye’s. So in this red burger the bun is made out of beet root extract and the green one is extract of spinach sounds bit healthy but trust me after you eat it u’ll change your opinion. 

I went vegan for sometime and ordered the Palak Paneer, the green buns with traditional Indian palak paneer patty in between stacked with fresh iceberg and creamy spinach sauce. When I had the first bite of it I was mesmerized, it was a blast of flavors in mouth where the creamyness of sauce and freshness iceberg will make that burger more tasty.

I also tried another burger called Fried Jack, in this the buns were of toasted sesame seeds with melting chicken and cheese cubes loaded with onion-tomato slaw & spicy mayo in between. Looks like a regular chicken burger but I was in paradise when I had the  bite, every bite of it made me feel so good. It had a perfect balance of flavours and tangyness of spicy mayo- on complete it was an outstanding burger I’ve ever had!! 

Want to enjoy the perfect fries so guys this is the place,I bet they serve the best fries !

As am huge fan of chocolate so I had the Caramel Lava Cake, the cake was soon spungy and filled with regular Choco lava but with a twist. It has a richness of Cocoa and creamyness with good aroma. The presentation was eye catching overall it was one of its kind! 

All I can say is that this is a very unique place to experience tasty and healthy bites, I count this place as one of my good experiences.

Ambience-4.5

Food-5.0

Staff:4.5

Address : Road no 10, opposite diamond house,venkatgiri, jubilee hills, HYD

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

