Jonathan’s Kitchen

Hello guys am back with another amazing food place in town called Jonathan’s Kitchen!!! This place won  the Times Food Awards in 2016 and Certificate of Excellence from Trip Advisor!

image
Enter a caption

The moment I saw this place and went through it’s long menu which includes dishes of different cuisines, I just made up my mind saying this is my next place👍.

Let me tell you guys, this is going to be a bit long journey of food😉…and am pretty much sure you all will definitely enjoy this.

In this hot summer they had an amazing Mojito called blueberry shot!! Which was sooo satisfying after having sip of it🍹.

image
BLUBBERY SHOT

BLUBBERY SHOT

So yeah, here I start with the Starters.

There served 8 Starters…

image

CHICKEN HAKKA STYLE

image

           BBQ COTTAGE CHEESE with  

                    OYSTER SAUCE

image

SPICY MASHED POTATO TIKKI

image

PENNE PASTA

image

      FRIED FISH WITH TAR-TAR SAUCE

image

MEXICAN CHICKEN GRILLED PIZZA

image

CORN AND SPINACH TIKKA

image

SPICY CHICKEN TIKKA

Trust me guys these dishes were soo delicious and surprising that I was wondering where was I these many days. But it’s okay never mind😉.

Here usually not every dish is served on the table but for me it was😁…I was privileged👼.

Western Mains:

image

CHICKEN PEPPER SAUCE

image

HERB SCENTED STEAMED VEGETABLES

image

          CORN & SPINACH AU GRATIN

I filled lil bit of my tummy with its beautiful aroma😋.

Oriental Main Course

image

VEGETABLE SCHEZWAN NODDLE

image

DICED CHICKEN IN BAMBOO SHOOT IN

                        OYSTER SAUCE

These dishes were beyond the level I expected. Everything was perfectly balanced, meat was juicy, tender ,smooth.

Indian Main Course

image

     CHICKEN DUM BIRYANI

image

PATIYALA MASALA MURGH

image

LAAL MIRCH KA GOSHT

                    (Red chilli lamb)

image

VEG DUM BIRYANI

image

STEAMED RICE

image

SPICY CHICKEN TIKKA

image

      Mutter paneer, palak paneer, Aloo parwal masala, Veg kolapuri.

image

BUTTER NAAN

image

ROTI

Everything here was sooo lip smacking that I couldn’t stop myself having these wonderful and super delicious food.

Every dish has its own uniqueness and full of flavours.

Desserts

image

            DRY FRUIT BADAM BARFI

image

   HOT CHOCOLATE WALNUT BROWNIE

image

                     MANGO PASTRY

image

image

                    SWEET KACHADOI

image

RED VELVET CAKE

image

PINEAPPLE PASTRY

image

PEANUT BUTTER SHOTS

image

STRAWBERRY MOUSSE WITH CHERRY

image

BADAM KA HALWA

image

SHEER QORMA

image

VANILLA ICE CREAM

image

CHOCOLATE ICE CREAM

I tried everything…I must say I have a big sweet tooth❤️.

Woahhh that was a huge list…guys I know you’ll are mouthwatering right now and craving for those.

This was the best buffet in my life till date with these many varieties and different cuisines. I am surely going back there once again!

Food:5/5

Music:4/5

Ambience:4.5/5

Address: Holiday Inn Express & Suits, Gachibowli,hyderabad.

I really hope you enjoyed my post and make sure you give me a thumbs up!!!

Leave a Reply

