MIND-BLOWING SHAWARMA in Hyderabad

Did anyone said shawarma? Count me in…!!!
Am a big fan of shawarma , I usually prefer street food style where it’s packed with Chicken/ meat, some cut greens and loads of mayonnaise at reasonable prices (around ₹80-120).

I don’t like spending more when it’s comes to street food, I prefer to keep it in that way only… No point of taking it to next level and triple the Price of a simple chaat.

Few days back I visited 45 Avenue by karachi bakery (jubilee hills, Hyderabad) it’s a premium cafe where you get high quality of Baklava, freshly baked croissant, burgers, sandwich and much more…

They’ve also started serving CHICKEN SHAWARMA, a big size like burrito cut into half served with amazing crisp fries and homemade mayo, I admit it was super appetising! The moment I took a bite of this bad boy I was mesmerized… I closed my eyes for couple of seconds and enjoyed the taste and texture. Good tender & mild spicy Chicken, crunchiness of lettuce, creaminess of mayo and those thinly sliced pickels. On a whole it was a bomb! Trust me every bite had that Wow factor and I had to give a sexy nod.

Yes it takes sometime to arrive at your table but it’s worth waiting… It made my day and am pretty sure it’ll never disappoint you. This is priced at ₹375+ but fully worth it.

Published by Foodengineeringg

Hey Foodies! This is deepak belel. Engineer( in making). I'm a Bengali by 👶🏻 and Hyderabadi by ❤. My fantasy for food and my love for Hyderabad has pulled me into this blogging world.This place is all about unexplored and exciting food places in Hyderabad. Stay connected🍻

2 thoughts on “MIND-BLOWING SHAWARMA in Hyderabad

  1. I know you for quite a long time and you never disappoints, I’ve always look up to your knowledge about food and when it comes to eat outside I’ve always looked up into your instapage to find some exciting new restaurants and your reviews always helped me… Thanks… Man..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment